Velvit ProductsVelvit Products
   

Dealers Builders Log Home Manufacturers Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1741
Appleton, WI 54913

Boehlke Hardware, Inc.
Mequon, WI
boehlke@milwpc.com

Craftsman Lumber Co.
Groton, MA
978-448-5621

Dearco Distributing Inc.
Shawano, WI
dearco@frontiernet.net

Eco-Wise
Austin, TX
eco@ecowise.com

Robert Gasparetti Furniture
East Dorset, WI
802-293-5195

Green Building Supply
Fairfield, IA
wwwinfo@greenbuildingsupply.com

The Hummers, Inc.
Uvalde, TX
hummers@hctc.net

LaGrange Resources, Inc.
Urbanna, VA
oneway1640-web@yahoo.com

Lampert Yards, Inc.
Necedah, WI
608-565-2415

Mauston, WI
608-847-5819

Spooner, WI
715-854-2341

Ladysmith, WI
715-532-3306

Eagle River, WI
715-479-6408

Lakewood Hardware
Lakewood, WI
715-276-3308

Log Home Supply
Shawano, WI
mollytwo@frontiernet.net

Safe Building Solutions
Waukesha, WI

Shelter Ecology
Asheville, NC
sheltereco@aol.com

Stone's Building Center
Wausau, WI
715-842-3036

Jason Swanson, Wood Artist
Wausau, WI
847-878-1514
wiwoodguy@wi.rr.com

Workbench Tool Company
Madison, WI
info@workbenchtool.com

Albrecht Wilderness
Log Homes

Mosinee, WI
877-250-3300

Robert C. Bower -
Tomahawk Log &
Country Homes

Shermansdale, PA
bobjoanbower@tricountyi.net

Millard L. Hinton
Shermandsdale, PA
mlhinton@pa.net

Knapp Construction
Canton, MO
llknapp@juno.com

Maple Valley Log Homes
Gillett, WI
mvloghomes@hotmail.com

Mountain Log Homes
Mountain, WI
715-287-8179

Northern Log Homes
Gladstone, MI
nlandl@up.net

Douglas J. Pooch
Waukee, IA
laurie0629@aol.com

Old Country Log Homes
Prairie du Chien, WI
oclh@mwt.net

Samsel, Ltd.
Hancock, WI
samsaw@wirural.net

Solid Log Construction
Glenwood City, WI
solidlog@baldwin-telecom.net

Stol-Wal Homes, Inc.
Montello, WI
stolwal@palacenet.net

Pat & Jacqui Sullivan
Brodhead, WI
sullylog@brodnet.com

Swans Southern Log Company
Almond, WI
swans@uniontel.net

TCP Construction, Inc.
Wautoma, WI
swans@uniontel.net

Cheryl Timmerman
Davenport, IA
timmermanlogs@aol.com

Keith A. Triche
Bush, LA
katriche@gateway.net

VandeBrink Construction
Ripon, WI
vandebrink@fastbytes.com

Wisconsin Log & Lumber
Muscoda, WI
frazier@mwt.net
Expedition Log Homes, LLC
Oostburg, WI

Tomahawk Log &
Country Homes

Tomahawk, WI
sales@tomahawklog.com

Wilderness Log Homes
Plymouth, WI
wlh@wildernessloghomes.com

Wisconsin Log Homes
Green Bay, WI
info@wisconsinloghomes.com



Specialty Wood Products

Broad-Axe Beam Company
Guilford, VT
broadaxe@sover.net

Craftsman Lumber Company
Goton, MA
mark@craftsmanlumber.com

Greens Mill
Winfield, AL
greensmill@greensmill.com

Pennington Hardwoods, Inc.
Clarksville, IN

R & S Custom Sawing
New London, WI
920-982-6158

Sebastians's Specialty Hardwoods
Seneca, WI
emcam@mwt.net


Painters


Clark's Painting

S. Londonderry, VT
dsclark@sover.net

Custom Wood Finishing
Dan Wendt
Frement, WI
920-841-1549

Dregney Painting
Mondovi, WI
dregneypt@hotmail.com

Goetz Painting
Oshkosh, WI
ffoetz2568@aol.com

Hochmuth Painting
West Bend, WI
262-424-2921

J & L Enterprises
Neenah, WI
jerryzoell@aol.com

Pro-Wood Care
Germantown, WI
800-238-1711

Rucinsky's Painting &
Decorating

Oshkosh, WI
info@rucinskyspainting.com

Rustic Woodworks
Scott Borski
Rhinelander, WI
715-499-1233
Plant Address:
2434 Progress Ct.
Neenah, WI 54956
Phone:
(920) 722-8355
Email Us
  Site Map: Home -- About Us -- Products -- Contact Us -- Links -- Why Velvit?  
  Copyright 2010 Velvit Products Inc. All Rights Reserved